Live Entertainment Schedule

Date Event Booked Entertainer

Friday, April 27, 2018 Opening Night Mark Arshak Band
Friday, May 4, 2018 Double Down
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Derby party Big Foot Bob
Friday, May 11, 2018 Flyte
Friday, May 18, 2018 Metros
Friday, May 25, 2018 Memorial Day Weekend Blue Tuesday
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Memorial Day Weekend Roadhouse Sound
Friday, June 1, 2018 Act III
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Marvin Rieli
Friday, June 8, 2018 3614
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Race Weekend Chris Temple
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Wine Dinner xxxxxxx
Friday, June 15, 2018 The 450s
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Art Festival Kevin Nichols
Friday, June 22, 2018 Big Foot Bob
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Tiki Party 6-10 UpRizin’
Friday, June 29, 2018 Half Moon
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Last Nation
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Fireworks Gary Z
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Special Event Jesse Aron/Roy Orbison & Elvis Tribute
Friday, July 6, 2018 Blue Tuesday
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Mark Arshak Band
Friday, July 13, 2018 Flyte
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Wiffle Golf/Steak Fry Danny D/Rod Stewart Tribute Band
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Special Event Colin Dexter/Elvis Tribute
Friday, July 20, 2018 Metros
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Faster Horses Marvin Rieli
Friday, July 27, 2018 Alias
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Chris Temple
Friday, August 3, 2018 Mark Arshak Band
Marvin Rieli
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Kevin Nichols
Friday, August 10, 2018 Blue Tuesday
Race Weekend Marvin Rieli
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Double Down
Friday, August 17, 2018 Flyte
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Auction Roadhouse Sound
Friday, August 24, 2018 Half Moon
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Marvin Rieli
Friday, August 31, 2018 Labor Day Metros
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Labor Day Double Down
Friday, September 7, 2018 3614
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Regatta Act III

*Subject to change

Powered by WordPress | Frame Designed by: Hosted Exchange | Thanks to MS SharePoint Hosting, Hosted Desktop and Project Server Hostinggoogle-site-verification: google87c34d8225adc7fa.html