Who’s Who at the DLYC for 2018

General Manager
Steve Gongola

Doug Tagsold

Vice Commodore
Jim Ott

Rear Commodore
Tom Love

Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Ott

Recording Secretary
Mike Clark

Past Commodore
Mike Apling

Past Commodore Representative
Patty Clark

Board of Governors
Bill Bailey
Rod Rupp
Keith Fournier
Craig Winn
Wynn Esterline
Brent Mercer
Jon Cousino (Fleet)
Terri Clark (Auxiliary)

Fleet Captain
Jon Cousino

DLYC Auxiliary
Terri Clark, President

Entertainment Committee

Craig Winn
Sue Gruber
Dave Glowacki
Jack Valentine

DLYC Auction
Mary Glowacki, Chair

Phase II Finance Committee
Mona Carmody, Chair


Powered by WordPress | Frame Designed by: Hosted Exchange | Thanks to MS SharePoint Hosting, Hosted Desktop and Project Server Hostinggoogle-site-verification: google87c34d8225adc7fa.html